Welcome to North View Fire District

North View Fire District proudly serves North Ogden, Pleasant View, and Harrisville communities. North View Fire Department was originally established in 1966 as a volunteer department by community members.  Due to the growth of our communities, from 8,000 to more than 30,000 residents, it has evolved to a 24 hour/365 day staffed facility. In 2012 we responded to over 1,800 calls for service.  Our emergency services consist of fire, ALS ambulance, and hazardous materials response.

Our Public Services:

  • Fire prevention programs
  • Business inspections
  • Plans examining
  • Fire investigations
  • Public safety education
  • CPR classes

North View Fire District Board of Trustees

Tim Wheelwright, Chairperson Pleasant View Twheelwright@northviewfire.com
Mae Ferguson, Trustee Pleasant View Mferguson@northviewfire.com
Paul Ellsworth, Trustee Pleasant View Pellsworth@northviewfire.com
Trustee Jeff Comeau   North Ogden jcomeau@northviewfire.com
Jay Johnson, Trustee  North Ogden Jjohnson@northviewfire.com
Jeff Pearce, Trustee  Harrisville jpearce@northviewfire.com
Richard Hendrix, Trustee Harrisville Rhendrix@northviewfire.com  

Check out the links below:

City of Harrisville City of North Ogden City of Pleasant View National Fire Prevention Assosiation Burn Permits

Utah Public Notice

North View Fire District ©

Site Design By Janadhi.com