Contacts

CPR Classes, Dave Griggs dgriggs@northviewfire.com (801)782-8159
First Professional Services Billing Department 1-800-658-8700
Fire Station Tours Ask For Captain On Duty (801)782-8159
Business Inspection or Home Daycare Inspection, Fire Marshal Ryan Barker rbarker@northviewfire.com   (801)782-8159
Leonard Call
Deputy Chief (EMS)
call@northviewfire.com   (801)782-8159
Sallie Garcia
District Clerk
sgarcia@northviewfire.com  (801)782-8159
Ryan Barker
Fire Marshal
rbarker@northviewfire.com  (801)782-8159
Jeremiah Jones
Deputy Chief (Operations)
jjones@northviewfire.com   (801)782-8159
David K. Wade
Fire Chief
dwade@northviewfire.com (801)782-8159
North View Fire District Address

315 East
2550 North Street
Ogden, UT 84414

 

 

North View Fire District ©

Site Design By Janadhi.com